Maybe it’s the gray skies outside my window. Maybe it’s the anticipation of the coming weekend that shakes up the wanderlust inside me. All I can say is that I’m reading to shake the dust of the Pacific Northwest off my shoes and hit the road.

My [dream] destination?

Monacoooooo.

 

73948_1583234095545_474040_n
These pictures are mine, from a beautiful, dreamy day I spent there once.

See that water? The water that matches the perfectly clear sky? I’m going to be in that water someday soon. Or maybe not so soon…. I’ll be in it someday though.

154439_1583233895540_1929431_nI’m almost considering withdrawing all my money from the bank and hopping a plane. The only thing is that I’m not rich enough to live down the street from Monte Carlo, so for now, I’ll just stare at these pictures.

What’s your travel dream?

 

