Life has been busy and I’ve don’t remember the last time I sat down and wrote a scene but life has different seasons and that’s okay. This new season brings new interests and I like having something new to focus on, different hobbies that stretch my mind in a way that reading or writing or any of my other hobbies do not.

For this season of my life, I prefer to speak aloud instead of through a pen.

It’s a bit weird to go from writing to making something so much more visual but I like speaking aloud and expressing my words myself without having to think of descriptive terms to get across my humor or sadness or irritation or joy. Something most people who know me are aware of is that I love to talk just as much as I love to write and this has been something I’ve wanted to do for a long time.

Let me know what you think. ❤️

